Skip to main content
Swieqi united fc

The committee

Dr. Justin Fenech N.P

A word from the president

“Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry’s standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book. It has survived not only five centuries, but also the leap into electronic typesetting, remaining essentially unchanged. It was popularised in the 1960s with the release of Letraset sheets containing Lorem Ipsum passages, and more recently with desktop publishing software like Aldus PageMaker including versions of Lorem Ipsum.

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem

Justin Fenech
Michael Calleja
Vice President
Matthew Borg
Secretary General
Joseph Portelli
Chief Financial Officer
Timmy Gingell
Chief Executive Officer
Julian Cutugno
Chief Marketing Officer
Roderick Borg
Committee Member
Nicky Farrugia
Committee Member
Maria Azzopardi
Committee Member
Giulia Borg
Committee Member
Robert Dingli
Committee Member
Jeffrick Cachia
Committee Member
Joseph Agius
Committee Member
Mandy Caruana
Committee Member
Mauro Miceli
Committee Member
Billy Mock
Technical Director
Marko Glumac
Academy Head Coach & U15 & U17 Head Coach
Pablo Doffo
Seniors Men Lead Coach
Savior Darmanin
Women Seniors Lead Coach
Dylan Micallef
Futsal Men Lead Coach
Jozef Spiteri
Goalkeeper Coach
Justin Pace
Seniors Asst. Coach & Youth Men Head Coach
Matthew Dowling
Asst. Coach Women Seniors
Dorianne Theuma
U19 Women Lead Coach
Mandy Debono
Asst. Coach U19 Women
Nigel Urpani
Asst. Coach U19 Men
Chris Castagna
Futsal Coach
Antonio Donevski Ante
Academy Coach
Kenneth Ekezie
U14 Boys Lead Coach
Bruno Menezes
Academy Coach
Giulia Borg
U16 Girls Lead Coach
Tristan Azzopardi
Academy Coach
Vladovic Jovanovic
Academy Coach
Antonio Sevillano Lopez
Academy Coach
Mario Scicluna
Academy Coach
Aleksa Markovic
Academy Coach
Frank Temile
Academy Coach
Roderick Borg
Academy Coach
Mandy Caruana
Academy Coach
Luciano La Spina
Academy Coach
Elise Abela
Physical Trainer
Dylan Cuschieri De Lorenzo
Team Manager
Claude Mattocks
Team Manager Men
Arianne Bonello
Team Manager Women
Edward Cachia
Team Manager U17 Girls
Annunziato Mangion
Kit Manager Men Seniors